Total Force C-17 crew chiefs earn JBER Pride of the Fleet laurels
210726-Z-ZY202-1001.JPG Photo By: David Bedard

JOINT BASE ELMENDORF-RICHARDSON, Alaska - JOINT BASE ELMENDORF-RICHARDSON, Alaska -- Lt. Col. Travis Lytton (far left), 703rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron commander, and Lt. Col. Mary Hosea (far right), 176th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron commander, present the Pride of the Fleet award to C-17 Globemaster III dedicated crew chiefs Airman 1st Class Jordan Smith, 703rd AMXS; Senior Airman Nicholas Nici, 703rd AMXS; and Senior Airman Patrick Droege July 26, 2021, at Joint Base Elmendorf-Richardson. Not pictures is Tech. Sgt. Jorge Machado, 176th AMXS. Pride of the Fleet recognizes the dedicated crew chiefs of the best-maintained C-17 at JBER. (U.S. Air National Guard photo by David Bedard/Released)


This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at , which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.

Back to Gallery